CPPA Sponsors
Konica Minolta (NZ) Ltd
136 Moorhouse Ave
zach.unger@konicaminolta.co.nz
Zach Unger
Ph: 371 2710 Mob: 021 792 488
www.konicaminolta.co.nz
Christchurch Electrical
Rex Prebble
53A Montreal St
rexprebble@ch-elec.co.nz
Rex Prebble
Ph: 366 1718
www.christchurchelectrical.co.nz
Furnware
104 Fawcetts Road
dougm@furnware.co.nz
Doug Moody
Ph: 0800 655 155 Mob: 021 382 239
www.furnware.co.nz
Heritage Productions
PO Box 1102
flipside1@xtra.co.nz
Stephen Keegan
Ph: 03 365 3554 Mob: 027 478 743
www.heritagephotosnz.com
OfficeMax (School Supplies)
PO Box 1102
pam.perry@officemax.co.nz
Pam Perry
Ph: 021 270 2273
www.schoolsupplies.co.nz
School Support Ltd
54 Mandeville Street
Ph: 03 548 1159 noel@schoolsupport.co.nz
Noel Wilkinson
Ph: 03 348 8967
www.schoolsupport.co.nz
ASB
kylie.rochford@asb.co.nz
Kylie Rochford
Ph: 03 364 9174 Mob: 021 270 3583
asb.co.nz
Programmed Maintenance Services
dmackenzie@programmed.co.nz
Dean Mackenzie
Ph: 03 365 2357
www.programmed.co.nz
Torgue IP
ross.dore@torqueip.co.nz
Ross Dore
Ph: 021 808 832
www.torqueip.co.nz
CrestClean
yasa@crestclean.co.nz
Yasa Panagoda
Ph: 0800 273 780 Mob: 027 273 7547
www.crestclean.co.nz
CORE Education Ltd
150 Hussey Road
janet.luxton@core-ed.ac.nz
Janet Luxton
Mob: 021 737 513
www.core-ed.org
sKids - Safe Kids in Daily Supervision
Out of School Care Programmes at your School
chris@skids.co.nz
Chris Bartels
Mob: 021 974 221
www.skids.co.nz